A free Street Vaudeville series for the new '20s with open air performances presented in various neighborhoods throughout Chicago during the summer of 2020. 

In an effort to keep gathers to a minimum we are not publishing private 'block party' style addresses.

We will be sharing public appearence neighborhoods as they are scheduled, and will be providing specific addresses the day before the event. 

Wednesday June 24

Lakeview block party
 

Wednesday July 1

West Lincoln Park block party

Wednesday July 8

Lincoln Square Semi-public event

Saturday July 11

East Side block party LIVE STREAM 6pm!

Wednesday July 15

Pilsen block party

Saturday July 18

Grand Beach MI block party

Saturday July 19 3pm & 4pm

Only public live show! 
The Fairlie, 339 N Bell St.

Chicago, IL

Free and open to the public

50 guest max

Masks must be worn to attend

Wednesday July 22

Irving Park block party

Wednesday July 29

Little Village block party

Wednesday August 5

Pilsen Block Party

Wednesday August 12

Old Irving Park Block Party

Wednesday August 19 

Logan Square Block Party

Wednesday August 26

TBA

Additional public appearances will be announced all summer long

Find out about upcoming public shows!

brought to you by

CALL US

312-479-1390

EMAIL US
 FIND US
  • Facebook Ravenswood Loft